Contact2018-08-16T12:22:18+00:00

Contactgegevens

Bezoekadres
Postadres

 

E-mail

Telefoon
Fax

Bank
ABN-AMRO Bank
BIC
IBAN

Overige Info
BTW No.
K.V.K Tiel

Deilseweg 13, 4191 NX Geldermalsen, Nederland
PO Box 70, 4190 CB Geldermalsen, Nederland

info@jolasteel.com

+31 (0)345 573241
+31 (0)345 573650

|
rekeningnr.: 64.27.22.250
ABNANL2A
NL28ABNA0642722250

I
NL 003538230B01
11012193

Direct contact

Name Phone E-Mail
 
Algemeen Directeur
Mr. Robin van Duuren +31 (0)85 4830644 rvduuren@jola.nl
Commercieel Directeur
Mr. Martijn Lukassen +31 (0)85 4830646 mlukassen@jola.nl
Name Phone E-Mail
 
Mr. Jan Pauli +31 (0)85 4830641 jpauli@jola.nl
Mr. Dennis van Leuven +31 (0)85 4830642 dvleuven@jola.nl
Mr. Oscar Pieters +31 (0)85 4830643 opieters@jola.nl
Mr. Robert Pompen +31 (0)85 4830645 rpompen@jola.nl
Mr. Ton Marchiano +31 (0)85 4830647 tmarchiano@jola.nl
Mr. Bert Verhoef +31 (0)85 4830648 bverhoef@jola.nl
Mr. Sebas van Arkel +31 (0)85 4830650 svarkel@jola.nl
Mr. Maurice van de Visch +31 (0)6 31620237 mvdvisch@jola.nl
Name Phone E-Mail
 
Mr. Remco Becker rbecker@jola.nl
Mrs. Jolanda Vermeulen +31 (0)85 4830632 jvermeulen@jola.nl
Mrs. Anke Voskuilen +31 (0)85 4830633 avoskuilen@jola.nl
Mr. Dennis Geurts +31 (0)85 4830634 dgeurts@jola.nl
Name Phone E-Mail
 
Mr. Alwin Krutwagen +31 (0)85 4830621 akrutwagen@jola.nl
Mr. Bram Huibers +31 (0)85 4830622 bhuibers@jola.nl
Name Phone E-Mail
 
Mr. Marc Wuestenenk +31 (0)85 4830624 mwuestenenk@jola.nl
Mrs. Daniëlle van Eijndhoven +31 (0)85 4830625 dveijndhoven@jola.nl
Name Phone E-Mail
 
Mrs. Geertje Pattipeilohy +31 (0)85 4830626 gpattipeilohy@jola.nl
Mrs. Brigitte Nicolaas +31 (0)85 4830627 bnicolaas@jola.nl

Contactformulier